Press Release

Addnode Group's Nomination Committee appointed

In accordance with the decision of Addnode Group's Annual General Meeting on May 4, 2022, the members of the Nomination Committee are hereby announced and will remain as composed until a new Nomination Committee has been appointed in accordance with the mandate of the next Annual General Meeting.

The Nomination Committee has the following composition:

- Jonas Gejer, appointed by Aretro Capital Group AB. Jonas Gejer is the chairman of the Nomination Committee as the representative of the largest owner in terms of votes.
- Andreas Wollheim, appointed by SEB Investment Management.
- Claes Murander, appointed by Lannebo Fonder.
- Marianne Nilsson, appointed by Swedbank Robur Fonder.
- Staffan Hanstorp, chairman of Addnode Group's Board of Directors.

Addnode Group's Annual General Meeting 2023 will be held on May 4, 2023.

The shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee are asked to contact the Nomination Committee chairman, Jonas Gejer, telephone +46 (0) 733 77 24 14, e-mail jonas.gejer@addnodegroup.com.

For more information, please contact:

Lotta Jarleryd, CFO, Addnode Group Phone: +46 (0) 72 247 92 01 E-mail: lotta.jarleryd@addnodegroup.com

About Addnode Group

Addnode Group acquires, operates and develops entrepreneur-driven companies that provide software and digital services to markets in which the group have or can achieve a leading position. We are a leading global supplier of software and services for design, construction and product data information, and a leading supplier of document and case management systems to public sector clients in Sweden.

We are 2,300 employees in Sweden, UK, Germany, Australia, Austria, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, India, Ireland, Japan, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, and USA. Net sales in 2021 amounted to SEK 4.1 billion. Addnode Group's Series B share is listed on Nasdaq Stockholm. For more information, please visit: www.addnodegroup.com

Attachments

Addnode Group's Nomination Committee appointed